Archive for September 14th, 2010

Season Premiere HD features the best of Nick’s summer 2010 release Season Premiere plus some new music for the Fall.  Season Premiere HD also features the singles “Take You With Me” (Watch video on OnSmash.com) and “Chocolate Milk” (Video coming soon…)

01. Red Carpet & Velvet Rope (Produced by B. Dolla & DJ Tech-Neek)

02. Cold City (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

03. Chocolate Milk (Produced by Conrizzle)

04. Crushin’ Your Toes

05. $$$ (Angles) (Produced by The Goodie Boys)

06. Simma Down (Produced by The Very Incredible Producers & Stefan Skeeter)

07. Everything Is Good (Produced by Nino of Got Beatz Productions)

08. All Lat (Produced by The Engineerz)

09. Take You With Me (Produced by Omega One & Mario Brandan)

10. Daddy Nigga (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)

11. Never Comin’ Down (Produced by Aviles)

12. Aggressive Content (Produced by Plan Beats)

13. What Am I Supposed To Do (Produced by Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)

14. Carpe Deim (Produced by Elite)

15. Reese Witherspoon (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)

16. Running *BONUS TRACK* (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

Download: Nickelus F – Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

Read Full Post »