Posts Tagged ‘album’

01. Drug Policies by Chris Rock
02. What To Believe
03. Climb ft. Radio B
04. Brad-Oh Bounce
05. Janky (Interlude)
06. The Stroll
07. Yellow Gold ft. Michael Million & A-Plus
08. Gas Station Store
09. One In A Million ft. Aloe Blacc
10. Rich City Venom ft. DJ Mordecai
11. Just Don’t Know
12. Your Cellphone Blows (Interlude)
13. Lemme Get You High
14. Lion Father (Interlude)
15. I Know, Eye No, Aie nough
16. One Last Tidbit

All song produced by Ohbliv, except “One In A Million” produced by Madlib

NickelusF & Ohbliv – Yellow Gold

Read Full Post »

This is a jawn my man Conrizzle from N.C. jsut dropped. In the 4th quarter of 2009 Connie started to get a massive bit of a buzz around him from his collaborations with Mike Jones, Nickelus F and others. Blogs, websites and magazine have hopped on the bandwagon since.

I’ve known Conrizzle since he was like 14 years old and making beats on fruity loops… I seen him grow into a daam good rapper since then (I no longer front on em on that end. He’s sweet on the mic) It’s about time he finally gets his shine in 2010. This joint is his 3rd release and it’s crack! Get it!

The long awaited album from North Carolina’s own Conrizzle is finally upon us. This was recorded in Arizona three years ago and doesn’t reflect on how much Rizzle has grown since. He was still nice with it back then, It’s the first of many good things to come from Rizzle this year.

1. Intro (Feat. Piano By Al Sween)
2. Apple Bottom
3. Look Don’t Touch
4. My Appreciation
5. Pick & Roll (Feat. Ivory)
6. Chop You Up (Feat. Joey Papers)
7. The Morning After (Interlude)
8. On & On **
9. Success
10. The Money Never Made Me (Feat. Yung Truth)
11. Wet Dream (Feat. Ms Trini & Ricky Ruckus)
12. Showin’ Out
13. Exposed (Feat. Ivory)
14. Grandaddy
15. The Illest (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Conrizzle – A Breath Of Fresh Air (ALBUM)

Read Full Post »

Our homie Radio B just dropped his latest album Disciplined Defiance for all of y’all and F is feature on here so go get it!


1. Radio B- The Globe prod. by Maximilian
2. Radio B ft Hyjynx- Never Good Enough prod. by Maximilian
3. Radio B- I’m Paid prod. by Sneaka Freak
4. Radio B ft Cyamande- Goin’ Down
5. Radio B ft The Black Keys- I Got Mine
6. Radio B ft Glueazy, Hyjynx, Michael Million$, Nickelus F– Roll Call  prod. by Hardwork
7. Radio B- Fly Free prod. by Hardwork
8. Radio B- Word to Biggie Smalls prod. by Hardwork
9. Radio B- Tell Me Now prod. by Namebrand
10.Radio B- Runnin’ Out Of Time prod. by Conrizzle
11.Radio B- Poster Child prod. by Conrizzle
12.Radio B- FuXX Your Mind prod. by Namebrand
13.Radio B ft. Michael Million$- Cracked Up prod. by Hardwork
14.Radio B ft. Hyjynx- Man in The Mirror prod. by Hardwork
15.Radio B- How Things Change prod. by Namebrand
16.Radio B ft. The Black Keys- Oceans and Streams

Download: ===> Radio B- Disciplined Defiance (Album)

The Grind, Adversity and Defiance – Interview with Radio B

Read Full Post »

R.A.R.E. (Reliving A Real Experience) is the latest and most introspective project from Richmond, VA artist Nickelus F. It’s a passion project that delves into Nick’s thoughts about his career, life & music.

Nickelus F gives new life to Portisheads classic material on this project without taking away from the original mean and sound of Portishead’s production and lyrics.

R.A.R.E. (Reliving A Real Experience) is also a lead into more original work with Portishead that will surface in Fall/Winter 2009. Nickelus F & his band Silverust are working on music with Portishead front man Geoff Borrow that will be released in the UK and of course can be found online.

Look out for that and more from Nickelus F.

D/L: Nickelus F & Portishead – R.A.R.E. (Reliving A Real Experience) EXCLUSIVELY @ ONSMASH.COM



Read Full Post »

I’ve been bumpin the War Angel LP all week and this is one of the best jawns off it for sure and 50 opens the song accordingly by announcing, “THIS IS FOR THE BITCHES…”

Yeppers! This is classic 50 Cent and the shit we’ve been missing. I’ma buy Before I Self Destruct… I promise!

Thank Me Later… H

“Me & You girl, there’s nothing we can’t do. You like girls. I like girls too. We got something in common. Now how the hell can that be a problem?” – 50 Cent

D/L: ===> 50 Cent – I’ll Do Anything

Vodpod videos no longer available.

JUST IN CASE YOU MISSED IT ===> D/L: ===> 50 Cent – War Angel (LP)

50 Cent - War Angel LP FRONT

Read Full Post »







Read Full Post »

More heat from the KING OF VA!

This is a new jawn from his upcoming mixtape. 🙂

– Thank Me Later, H

“But y’all love to brag about the riches y’all get/ You would never do some of the things I did for a flip/ Like  getting rental cars & taking a little trip, to crawling under house with the spiders, getting bit/ To hittin’ big broad cause she’ help us with our rent…” -Nick

Download: ===> Nickelus F – Play This On The Radio Freestyle

Listen: ===> Nickelus F – Play This On The Radio Freestyle


Read Full Post »

Older Posts »