Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 12th, 2009

skum_ripI was listening to Skummy today (R.I.P. my brother) and actually shed a tear for real… (no rainbow)

Not cause I missed my homie, but because he lived the life only to do better for the people around him. he rapped cause he knew that was the way out, but he was taken from us too soon… 😦

Kinda makes me think…

it’s been almost 4 years now and he’s still in my heart. I love you my dude.

I’m gonna put as much into this next blog as I could of you because out of all the niggas in this camp. You always questioned the path and for real my man, sometimes you were right. I can admit that now and know you hear me.

Fuck what you heard, we do this for you and all the new lives that have come since after you’ve passed.

WE MISS YOU ESAN ‘E-SKUMMY’ JORDAN.

My “4 Page Letter To Life” is gonna be monumentious!

Check back soon people.

-H

Read Full Post »

Just kinda random… No real substance or value to the conversation, but just random… How life should be sometimes 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Read Full Post »